iMix, A Clever Marketing Ploy by iTunes

5 thoughts on “iMix, A Clever Marketing Ploy by iTunes

  1. When I saw the title I thought that maybe they had made a blender with iTunes on it. I am very dissapointed. 😛

  2. @Gentemann – *sigh..*…. someday there will be a blender with iTunes on it. even if i have to make it myself. then the world will finally be a better place for everyone

  3. thanks for your note…I find these days that the technology is probably there but if it has no way to earn profit it will not be released….a Canadian firm is looking at this to see how to add advertising as it plays based on your profile details…they have a prototype and are just working on the legal aspects now…I am sure it will hit the market this year.

Leave a Reply

